The Price of Digital Commerce Academy Goes Up Today

The day I first told you about last week is now here.
It’s Friday, May 27, 2016 … which means that the price you will pay for an annual investment in Digital Commerce Academy goes up today at 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time (6:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 7:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time).
The current price is $395 per year. That’s still our early adopter introductory price.
Today at 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time, the price will go up to $595 per year.
The crazy thing about the price is that when we start selling the full courses that are inside of Academy on their own, we’ll charge $495 per course. So the current annual price ($395) is less than the price of one course — and you get immediate access to all four courses.
Plus, you get access to all of the courses we add in the future, plus all of the weekly case studies and coaching Q&As, as well as the community. And it’s a fact … current members tell us that these aspects of Academy are even more valuable than the courses!
To get started with Digital Commerce Academy right now, so you can lock in the low price (for the lifetime of your account, even when the price raises again, which it will), click the button below:
Digital Commerce Academy
Build the Digital Business of Your Dreams
If you’re interested in creating digital products, please don’t hesitate. Your first step will never be this affordable again.
So take this step

Original Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>